Find a Blueway 10K Club or Activity Provider near you!

Below you’ll find all the necessary information about the Blueway 10K Activity Partners who will be running the Blueway 10K Training Programme.

Don’t see your club or business on the list?  Afraid your missing out?  Well luckily it’s not too late add your club or business to the Blueway 10K list by filling out this form here.

Make the most of your Canoeing Ireland membership and get your free 12 week training programme, weekly training videos and free entry to your local Blueway 10K event on the 20th August by registering for Blueway 10K below.

Register for Blueway 10K here.


If you wish to identify a canoe club or activity provider in your area please see the lists below: 

CANOE CLUBS:

Name: Contact: Email: Location:
​Abbeyshrule Canoe Club ​​+353 (0) 872541374 ​​fergushilliard@gmail.com ​Longford
Athy Rowing & Canoe Club + 353 (0) 871312637 dobbynf@gmail.com Kildare
​Celbridge Paddlers ​+353 (0) 831619658 ​​neilfleming84@hotmail.com ​Dublin
​Galway Kayak Club ​N/A ​galwaykayakclub@gmail.com ​Galway
​Kilkenny Aqua Canoe Club ​​+353 (0) 876220908 ​impaulmurphy@gmail.com ​Kilkenny
Limerick Kayak Club + 353 (0) 863661946 limerickkayakclub@gmail.com Limerick
​Lough Dan Scout Centre ​+353 (0) 857303865 ​vickiguy@gmail.com Wicklow
​Phoneix Kayak Club ​+353 (0) 866004091 ​​evanrobertseng@hotmail.com ​Cork
​S.C Paddlers ​​+353 (0) 868144446 ​scpaddlers@gmail.com ​Dublin
​Sligo Kayak Club ​​+353 (0) 872506054 ​​lsteery@yahoo.com ​Sligo
​Wild Water Kayak Club ​​+353 (0) 872170831 ​rachel.molloy3@gmail.com ​Dublin
Woodenbridge Paddlers Association ​+353 (0) 872395357 ​mgphelan@ymail.com ​Laois

ACITIVITY PROVIDERS:

​Name: ​Contact: ​Email: ​Location:
​Causeway Coast Kayak Association ​+44 (0) 7722018457 ​johnfwilkinson@gmail.com ​Antrim & Derry/Londonderry
​Tanagh OEC ​+353 (0) 495552988 ​michelleforester@tanaghoutdooreducation.com ​Cavan & Monaghan
​Atlantic Sea Kayaking ​+353 (0) 2821058 ​info@atlanticseakayaking.com ​Cork
Ballyhass Lakes ​+353 (0) 2227773 ​info@ballyhasslakes.ie ​Cork
​Outdoor Discovery ​+353 (0) 863714660 ​david@outdoordiscovery.ie ​Cork
​My Next Adventure ​+353 (0) 872924738 ​mike@mynextadventure.ie ​Clare
​Burren OEC ​+353 (0) 657075066 joanna.mcinerney@lcetb.ie ​Clare
​Gartan OEC ​+353 (0) 749137032 ​kayak@gartan.com ​Donegal
​Lough Derg Water Sports ​+353 (0) 868739242 ​info@loughdergwatersports.com ​Tipperary
​Canoe Centre ​+353 (0) 16264363 ​sales@canoecentre.ie ​Dublin
​Canoeing Ireland Training Centre ​+353 (0) 16251106 ​paddlesessions@canoe.ie ​Dublin
​City Kayaking ​+353 (0) 872682111 ​info@citykayaking.com ​Dublin
​St.Monicas Youth Project ​+353 (0) 851275622 ​johndaly4@live.com ​Dublin
​Celbridge Paddlers ​+353 (0) 831619658 ​neilfleming84@hotmail.com ​Dublin
​Erne Paddlers ​+44 (0) 7850590019 ​trevor@ernepaddlers.org.uk ​Fermanagh
​Corrib Canoe Courses ​+353 (0) 851616220 ​corribcanoe@gmail.com ​Galway
​Outdoor Ireland ​+353 (0) 868604563 ​info@outdoorsireland.com ​Kerry
​Pure Adventure ​+353 (0) 872265550 info@pureadventure.ie ​Kilkenny
​Go with the Flow-River Adventures ​+353 (0) 872529700 ​info@gowiththeflow.ie ​Kilkenny
​Lough Allen Adventure ​+353 (0) 872756495 ​kevin@loughallenadventure.com ​Leitrim
​Way to go Adventures ​+353 (0) 862468085 ​waytogoadventures@gmail.com ​Leitrim
​Adventure Gently ​+353 (0) 851821547 ​adventuregently@hotmail.com ​Leitrim
​Shannon River Adventure ​+353 (0) 872077559 ​info@shannonriveradventure.com ​Leitrim & Roscommon
​The Kayaking Company ​+353 (0) 858401887 ​neil@kayakco.com ​Limerick
​Get West ​+353 (0) 851089950 ​paul@getwest.ie ​Limerick
​Celtic Adventures ​+353 (0) 858752767 ​info@celticadventures.ie ​Louth
​Wild Wet Adventures ​+353 (0) 867222750 ​john@wildwetadventures.ie ​Sligo
​GoPaddle.ie ​+353 (0) 863905642 ​Gopaddle.ie@gmail.com ​Wexford
​Total Experience ​+353 (0) 878307214 ​brian@totalexperience.ie ​Wicklow
​Avon Ri Adventure Centre ​+353 (0) 876860976 ​paulashmore@hotmail.com ​Wicklow