Thanks to all who attended our AGM in December 2015.  Minutes and Accounts will be put on our documents page in the coming weeks.

     Also if you have any queries please send to

2016 Canoe Slalom Incoming Committee

Chairperson: Colm Ryan

Secretary: Adam Conlan

Treasurer: Kris Kohls

Publicity Marketing Officer: Ciaran Farrell

Senior Athlete Liaison Officer: Ike Jacob

Junior & U23 Developement Officer: Pat Hendrick

Domestic Competition Coordinator: Dave Farrell

Resource Officer: Dermot Morley